FINOS Events

FINOS Events

FINOS MEMBERS MEETING 2021 - NEW YORK

November 9, 2021, TBD
New York, USA

We are live and in person in New York for the Americas FINOS Members Meeting - November 9, 2021.

This is a FINOS Members only event, and free to FINOS Member Employees. This event is the day before the Open Source Strategy Forum - New York.

FINOS Members' employees are eligible to receive complimentary registration as part of their company’s membership. Please email ossf@finos.org to request the FINOS Member access code. 

If you already have your member code: Register Now

FINOS OPEN SOURCE STRATEGY FORUM 2021 - NEW YORK

November 10, 2021, 8am
New York, USA

We are live and in person in New York for the Americas FINOS Open Source Strategy Forum - November 10, 2021.

Open Source Strategy Forum (OSSF) is the only conference dedicated to driving collaboration and innovation in financial services through open source software and standards. We bring together experts across financial services, technology, and open source to engage our community in stimulating and thought-provoking conversations about how to best (and safely) leverage open source software to solve industry challenges.

FINOS Members' employees are eligible to receive complimentary registration as part of their company’s membership. Please email ossf@finos.org to request the FINOS Member access code. 

If you already have your member code: Register Now

FINOS APAC WEBINAR : HOW OPEN SOURCE IS DRIVING INNOVATION IN FINANCIAL SERVICES AND HOW YOU CAN GET INVOLVED

November 17, 2021, 5am EST / 10am UK / 3.30pm India / 6pm HK, Singapore / 7pm Japan, Korea / 9pm AEDT
Online

Leading financial services companies are embracing open source as a key driver for innovation and efficiency. Companies globally are collaborating to deliver better code, faster, and solve industry challenges.

How can financial services and fintech companies in Asia Pacific join and benefit from this collaboration? The global Fintech Open Source Foundation (FINOS) will hold this special Asia Pacific webinar on Wednesday 17th November to answer these and other key questions.

This is a rare opportunity for leaders in Asia Pacific financial services and fintech companies to hear how OSS is changing the industry and how they can get involved.

Register on Zoom Here